Getting Back in the Game

Hello, dearest reader! I hope all of you have been well.

Though I’ve been replying to some comments here and there, it’s been quite a while since I’ve made an actual post. Life has been busy, but great!

I want to start posting more again, and I was wondering if you guys had any suggestions on what to write about. It could be anything at all! I would appreciate it if you left a comment suggesting a topic.

Hope to be writing more soon!

Seize the day!
Ryan
30 June 2017 3:21 PM

5 thoughts on “Getting Back in the Game

  1. Looking forward to reading your posts again!
    Maybe you could do one on how INFJs handle/should handle drastic changes in their lives. It seems we’re the type to like our routines and our safe little places, and when that is upset, we don’t know what to do with ourselves.
    Like how INFJ children cope with their parent’s divorce or remarriage. How they deal with step siblings suddenly invading their precious space and filling the house with more noise than the INFJ is comfortable with. Or how INFJ college students deal with moving in with roommates they don’t know. INFJs take a while to warm up to people and fully trust them, so a situation like that can be overwhelming.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi, Megan! 🙂

      Thank you so much for taking the time to give me a suggestion! I think dealing with big changes is a really great topic to write about that I haven’t covered much on here yet. Indeed, it is something that I have struggled with myself throughout my life. Out of curiosity, and feel free to not answer if it makes you uncomfortable, but are those examples you wrote things that you’ve personally had to go through?

      Thanks again for the suggestion. I will try to have the post up in a timely manner. I hope I will be able to give you some insight on the topic. Take care!

      Seize the day!
      Ryan

      Like

Leave a Reply

